<div style='background-color: none transparent;'><a href='http://www.kontactor.com' title='Site Statistics'>Site Statistics</a></div>

Chiokike Gworu Meka (Official Video) - VirginBerry (@VirginBerryBeat)

Monday, 4 May 2015

Music : Download Bamijo - Mr. Paragon (@ParaGonAcnet)

Ghost Mood Entertainment
Mr. Paragon drops a follow-up track to his trending single titled "Lovi Lovi (Gimme ur love)". The new joint is titled "Bamijo" which means 'Dance with me'. without any doubt, Bamijo is a joint that, everyone can easily relate with, as it blends in line with the current trend of joints Nigerians enjoy's listening at the moment. Please download & share your views via the comment button below...

Download Bamijo - Mr. Paragon

Video : Download Eko O Jina - China Pee (@chinapee00)

Ghost Mood Entertainment
BADDO ENT WORLD Present One Of The Baddest Artist From His Hood Although He goes by the Ibrahim folorunsho aka CHINA PEE it is not new, but it’s still the club banger, the hit single "Eko o jina" is coming from the ijesha, surulere brought up Artiste, who hails from olu yole, oyo state. Nigeria. Eko o jina officially released. Please download and share.

Download Eko O Jina (Video) - China Pee

Download Eko O Jina (Audio) - China Pee

Music : Download Carry Go - 4llyJay (@check4llyj)

Ghost Mood Entertainment
Popoola Oluwafolajimi popularly known by his stage name "4llyJay" a young multi-talented Nigerian Hip-hop and r'n'b artiste, now based in South Africa to step up the game on his career. In 2013, 4llyJay recorded "Na me dey host" produced by Rythm, which brought him to the lime light of Nigeria music industry. In 2014, he released another mind blowing song again Titled "So Cool" produced by Bmyne. He is an underground artiste, Song writer who is currently signed under "A.O.B RECORDS". Carry Go is a simple Highlife produced by YoungJohn da wicked producer.. mixed and mastered by SheymanMusic. A dope tune, fun and expected to catchy the fun lovers, with a unique voice texture. 

Download Carry Go - 4llyJay

Saturday, 2 May 2015

Mixtape: Download DTV da Mixtape Season 8 - DJ Donak (@DjDonak)

Ghost Mood Entertainment
Here is the most anticipated season of DTV da Mixtape Series, Over two years DJ Donak has been dropping dope seasons of this amazing 40 tracks compilation mixtape titled “DTV da Mixtape” and the response from fans and music lovers has been very encouraging.
Here is Season 8 which arrives four months after Season 7 dropped in December 2014.
Download, Enjoy, Share and Follow Him on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @djdonak.

Play List:-
1. Mr 2Kay – Don’t Leave Me ft. Xcellente & Doray
2. Presh – Say Dem Say ft. Davido
3. HKN All Stars – Funmilayo
4. Davido – The Sound ft. Uhuru
5. Bracket – Panya ft. Tekno
6. DJ Xclusive – Tonight ft, Banky W & Niyola
7. Mc Galaxy – Komolop Cholop ft. Uhuru
8. DJ Donak – Rotate
9. Runtown – Baby Answer
10. Masterkraft – Indomie Remix ft. Davido, CDQ & Olamide
11. Olamide – Confam Ni ft. Wizkid
12. KayJay – Sell Over ft. Skales & Omo Akin
13. May D – Ibadi
14. Kcee – Limba
15. Yemi Alade – Taking Over Me ft. Phyno
16. Ice Prince – That COuld Be Us
17. Iyanya – Gift ft. Don Jazzy
18. Timaya – Amayanabo
19. Kiss Daniel – Woju Remix ft. Davido & Tiwa Savage
20. Iyanya – Applaudise
21. Dumex – Boniface ft. Selebobo & Tekno
22. Kcee, Harrysong x Iyanya – Feel It (Africa)
23. DJ Donak – Chakam
24. Rayce – Ringo
25. D’Banj – Feeling The Nigga Remix ft. Akon
26. Korede Bello – Godwin
27. Djon – Iyawo
28. Jenny.O – Shomara ft. Oritse Femi
29. Lil Kesh – Gbese
30. Chana – Mr Zabrudiah
31. Blaze Z – Sound of The Beat ft. Andrey Kodey
32. Ganjaman – Fimisile ft. Maxi
33. Fric P – Sweet Potato ft. Lil Phry & Daddy S
34. Victoria Kimani – Show
35. Skales – Je Kan Mo
36. Eze Style – Omalicha
37. Kiss Daniel – Shoye
38. Jhybo – Lomo
39. Zeez – Atewo ft. Olamide
40. Olamide x Phyno – Ladi ft. Lil Kesh

Download DTV da Mixtape Season 8 - DJ Donak

Music : Download Bend Down - Staroc Griz (@staroc_griz)

Ghost Mood Entertainment
Staroc Griz, popularly known as Starocz, a member of BoD  'Wanetti hills cartel' has got the dance floor cracking with vibes and rhythm with this New Dance-hall entitled 'BEND DOWN' the unique voice, catchy hook and ragga flavor will keep you dancing all day. This time, Starocz teams up with famous spiritual konji crooner M-Josh to drop this jamz. Its a club banger! Download and Enjoy!

Download Bend Down - Staroc Griz

Women Accessories

Contact Us


Email *

Message *